I’m Scared

ghostBy Liana Dewinta Sari

My little brother is afraid of the dark, so I always accompany him to pee at night. “I see scary ghosts, but they vanish whenever you’re around. I feel safe.” He once said with an innocent smile. I only laughed; there’s no such thing as ghost.

But one night, I realized something.

“Wait for me outside, don’t go anywhere; I’m scared!” My brother asked before shutting the bathroom’s door.

Just then, I remembered that I died a week ago.

So ghosts, maybe, are real.

View original post

2 thoughts on “I’m Scared

  1. SO THE GHOST IS HER SELF O.O

    YESH AND I’M SO DONE WITH ALL THIS SPAM TONIGHT. SO SORRY!!!

    AND FOR YOUR NOTE I FEEL SORRY AGAIN. SOMETIMES TYPE A COMMENT IS TERRIBLE FOR ME AND I JUST PUT MY FINGERS FOR APPRETIATION HUHUHUHUHU

    SORRY SORRY SORRY TAT
    *matiin caps*
    maaf banget loh li, dan ini malem2 nyepam ga jelas. pake capslock. bhs inggrisnya ancur pula. jorokan saja hayati kerawa-rawa UWU

    the last but no least
    I always love you li yah meskipun masih lebih mencintai abang dio dan mas chen/ga
    bye see you next time
    semoga bisa cepet mampir lagi dan ga ketinggalan segini banyaknya fic huhu

    regrads
    tifaa <3<3<3<3<3

    Like

    1. WEIII IYA AKU MAU PASANG CAPSLOCK JUGA YG LAMA BIAR HEBOH
      *matiin caps
      aku seneng banget tifaa mampir ke blog kenistaan yg penuh dgn spam inih. ngomen pula XD iya kapan2 mampir lagi ya kalo ga sibuk.
      btw filmnya mas wu yg fantasi itu blm keluar. masih setaun lagi *gulung2 ga sabar nunggu

      Like

Leave a Reply

